La Casa Sevilla

Hola mi familia y mi amigos!

Come have a look at our home in Sevilla . . . .

 

6 Comments on “La Casa Sevilla

  1. Dani I am so proud of you, spoeaking spanish & all. WE LOVED the pics, I /we miss you sooo much. Hmmmn we just might need to come visit. Also, so nice to see you again, loved it. LOVED it.

  2. Oops….sorry I guess you don’t sleep in the guest room I should have watched the video before my comment. Also, you sounded very confident with you spanish and rather pleased with your fluency it seemed. I hope you are happy Danielle

  3. Is that where you sleep each night? Well you won’t need any oral contraception Danielle

Your thoughts on this post?

